The Dragons are calling

Posted: 26/05/2010 in Humour

I’ve had a great idea for a new business venture. Well, more of a name for a great idea for a new business venture. Some of my friends and family have already heard this idea – and they generally laugh. (Maybe they just think I’m taking the piss.) Tell me what you think…

It’s an online Chinese food ordering service. And it shall be called e-wok. I’ve not worked out the full logistics of the business operation yet, but I will. And when I do, I can already picture Peter, Duncan, James, Theo and Deborah fighting over who wants to give me their £100,000 investment for a 2% stake in e-wok, can’t you?

Yep, just waiting for that phone to start ringing…

Comments
  1. Anilu Magloire says:

    Assholes, the lot of them if they don’t call!

Leave a Reply

